Detail: Yonathan Daza

TeamRockiesPositionCFDepth 3rd at CF
Height6-2Weight210Birthday1994-02-28
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABH2B3BHRRBOERRBISBCSBBIBBHBPSFSHAvgOBPSlgwOBA
2019Rockies4497201101731070010.206.257.237.239
Total MLB4497201101731070010.206.257.237.239
2018Spring0000000000000000.000.000.000.000
2018 Projections
SourceGABH2B3BHRRBOERRBISBCSBBIBBHBPSFSHAvgOBPSlgwOBA
Consensus0100000000000000.277.277.277.249
RV Current7348123000551120001.253.284.352.281
Steamer0100000000000000.277.277.277.249

2018 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Sun Sep 29 201919:34Milwaukee-Colorado Runs
Sun Sep 29 201900:03Milwaukee-Colorado Runs
Thu Sep 26 201919:22Colorado-San Francisco Runs
Wed Sep 25 201903:31Colorado-San Francisco Runs
Sat Sep 21 201902:10Colorado-L.A. Dodgers Runs
Wed Sep 18 201919:08N.Y. Mets-Colorado Runs
Sat Sep 14 201900:16San Diego-Colorado Runs
Thu Sep 12 201919:36St. Louis-Colorado Runs
Wed Sep 4 201901:39Colorado-L.A. Dodgers Runs
Tue Sep 3 201900:29Colorado-L.A. Dodgers Runs
Sat Aug 31 201900:28Pittsburgh-Colorado Runs
Fri Aug 30 201900:17Pittsburgh-Colorado Runs
Thu Aug 29 201900:42Boston-Colorado Runs
Wed Aug 28 201900:22Boston-Colorado Runs
Sun Aug 25 201920:42Colorado-St. Louis Runs
Sat Aug 24 201922:32Colorado-St. Louis Runs
Fri Aug 23 201923:42Colorado-St. Louis Runs
Wed Aug 21 201918:45Colorado-Arizona Runs
Wed Aug 21 201901:16Colorado-Arizona Runs
Sun Aug 18 201919:24Miami-Colorado Runs