Detail: Tim Lopes

TeamPosition
Height5-11Weight180Birthday1994-06-24
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusRetired

Statistics

YearTeamGABH2B3BHRRBOERRBISBCSBBIBBHBPSFSHAvgOBPSlgwOBA
2019Mariners41111307013111263150110.270.359.360.347
Total MLB41111307013111263150110.270.359.360.347
2018Spring0000000000000000.000.000.000.000
2018 Projections
SourceGABH2B3BHRRBOERRBISBCSBBIBBHBPSFSHAvgOBPSlgwOBA
Consensus0100000000000000.239.239.239.215
Steamer0100000000000000.239.239.239.215

2018 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Thu Sep 26 201902:12Brewers clinch playoff spot; Twins win AL Central
Thu Sep 26 201901:32Brewers clinch playoff spot; Twins win AL Central
Sun Sep 22 201915:30Seattle-Baltimore Runs
Sun Sep 22 201900:10Seattle-Baltimore Runs
Thu Sep 19 201917:19Seattle-Pittsburgh Runs
Sun Sep 15 201920:07Chicago White Sox-Seattle Runs
Sat Sep 14 201902:16Chicago White Sox-Seattle Runs
Wed Sep 11 201901:18Cincinnati-Seattle Runs
Sat Sep 7 201922:21Seattle-Houston Runs
Sat Sep 7 201900:01Seattle-Houston Runs
Fri Sep 6 201901:10Seattle-Houston Runs
Sun Sep 1 201918:58Seattle-Texas Runs
Fri Aug 30 201923:08Seattle-Texas Runs
Wed Aug 28 201919:32N.Y. Yankees-Seattle Runs
Tue Aug 27 201901:22N.Y. Yankees-Seattle Runs
Sun Aug 25 201901:01Toronto-Seattle Runs
Sat Aug 24 201902:21Toronto-Seattle Runs
Wed Aug 21 201916:25Seattle-Tampa Bay Runs
Tue Aug 20 201922:45Seattle-Tampa Bay Runs